Deleting Your Account and Data

Deleting Your Account and Data

 

Keeping your personal information safe and secure is our top priority.

When you buy a product or service from us, or otherwise agree to our terms and conditions, a contract is formed between you and us.

In order to carry out our obligations under that contract we must process the information you give us. 

We may use it in order to:

  • verify your identity for security purposes
  • sell products to you
  • provide you with our services
  • provide you with suggestions and advice on products, services and how to obtain the most from using our website and apps

You can delete your account and all saved information at any time. 

Apps with a Companion Website

For our apps that have a companion website, visit the app website and use your app username and password to login. Next, you can delete your account in the "account details" tab. Please see the below image.


Apps with No Website

For apps that do not have a website, please open a ticket and we will delete your account for you.
When you complete the ticket form, select the Category Description dropdown menu and select the option "Request to Delete Account and User Data".